Advisory Council Membership for Mapping New Jersey: An Evolving Landscape



Ron Becker rbecker@rci.rutgers.edu
Paul Boyd paulboyd@juno.com
Bob Craig Bob.Craig@dep.state.nj.us
Fred Grassle grassle@marine.rutgers.edu
Michael Greenberg mrg@rci.rutgers.edu
John E. Hasse hasse@rowan.edu
James W. Hughes jwhughes@rci.rutgers.edu
Joseph R. Klett joseph.klett@sos.state.nj.us
Richard G. Lathrop lathrop@crssa.rutgers.edu
Maxine N. Lurie luriemax@shu.edu
Deborah Mercer dmercer@njstatelib.org
Peter Mickulas peter.Mickulas@sos.state.nj.us
James Mitchell jmitchel@rci.rutgers.edu
Bob Mortensen rmort1@aol.com
Rick Porter rporter@rbagroup.com
Clement Alexander Price caprice@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Joanna Regulska regulska@rci.rutgers.edu
Dave Robinson drobins@rci.rutgers.edu
Mike Siegel misiegel@rci.rutgers.edu
Charles Stansfield stansfield@rowan.edu
Richard Veit rveit@monmouth.edu
Peter Wacker powacker@rci.rutgers.edu
Debbie Walsh walsh@rci.rutgers.edu
Marlie Wasserman marlie@rutgers.edu
Lorraine E. Williams lorraine.williams@sos.state.nj.us
Giles R. Wright giles.wright@sos.state.nj.us